Xbox Gamertag

ZoulsX is an Xbox Live Silver/Free user.

They have 7,040 gamerscore.

Their motto is and their bio is

They play games such as: Red Dead Redemption,FIFA 12,Dead Space™,Skyrim,STREETFIGHTER X TEKKEN,RESIDENT EVIL 5,AC Brotherhood,Resident Evil: ORC,Forza Motorsport 4,Alan Wake,Batman: Arkham Asylum,FINAL FANTASY XIII,Star Ocean: TLH,Modern Warfare® 3,Fable III,Modern Warfare® 2,Gears of War 2,Gears of War,Devil May Cry 4,Assassin's Creed II,LEGO® Indiana Jones™,Hexic HD,GTA IV,

ZoulsX's Avatar

ZoulsX

From jp

7,040 Gamerscore 7,040

Online Status: Offline || Xbox Membership: Silver/Free || Zone: Recreation || Country: Japan

Total Games Played: 23

Games Completed: 1

Average Completion: 30%

ZoulsX's Avatar


View Xbox One Profile

Recent Games

Red Dead Redemption

Red Dead Redemption

Last played at Sat, 05 May 2012 21:55:17 GMT

25/1500
3/95

Average: Down Arrow 332

FIFA 12

FIFA 12

Last played at Sun, 29 Apr 2012 01:44:29 GMT

250/1250
12/55
Dead Space™

Dead Space™

Last played at Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:11:11 GMT

35/1000
3/48

Average: Down Arrow 421

Skyrim

Skyrim

Last played at Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:43:29 GMT

155/1550
13/75
STREETFIGHTER X TEKKEN

STREETFIGHTER X TEKKEN

Last played at Fri, 13 Apr 2012 23:26:52 GMT

0/1000
0/50
RESIDENT EVIL 5

RESIDENT EVIL 5

Last played at Fri, 13 Apr 2012 02:00:04 GMT

285/1400
19/70

Average: Down Arrow 476

AC Brotherhood

AC Brotherhood

Last played at Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:53:19 GMT

805/1250
41/60

Average: Up Arrow 448

Resident Evil: ORC

Resident Evil: ORC

Last played at Fri, 23 Mar 2012 18:57:37 GMT

130/1500
8/70

Average: Up Arrow 0

Forza Motorsport 4

Forza Motorsport 4

Last played at Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:31:12 GMT

70/1250
5/58
Alan Wake

Alan Wake

Last played at Sat, 10 Mar 2012 00:13:02 GMT

1000/1500
50/67

Average: Up Arrow 470

Batman: Arkham Asylum

Batman: Arkham Asylum

Last played at Sun, 26 Feb 2012 22:31:05 GMT

990/1000
46/47

Average: Up Arrow 446

FINAL FANTASY XIII

FINAL FANTASY XIII

Last played at Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:18:15 GMT

525/1000
19/35

Average: Up Arrow 244

Star Ocean: TLH

Star Ocean: TLH

Last played at Sat, 11 Feb 2012 01:57:53 GMT

0/1000
0/50

Average: Down Arrow 199

Modern Warfare® 3

Modern Warfare® 3

Last played at Sun, 05 Feb 2012 20:47:03 GMT

5/1610
1/76
Fable III

Fable III

Last played at Mon, 01 Jan 1753 00:00:00 GMT

0/1250
0/60

Average: Down Arrow 443

Modern Warfare® 2

Modern Warfare® 2

Last played at Sat, 04 Feb 2012 03:59:23 GMT

880/1000
47/50

Average: Up Arrow 375

Gears of War 2

Gears of War 2

Last played at Fri, 03 Feb 2012 17:56:56 GMT

0/1750
0/79

Average: Down Arrow 425

Gears of War

Gears of War

Last played at Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:45:49 GMT

320/1250
19/57

Average: Up Arrow 266

Devil May Cry 4

Devil May Cry 4

Last played at Sun, 15 Jan 2012 22:44:04 GMT

160/1000
12/46

Average: Up Arrow 125

Assassin's Creed II

Assassin's Creed II

Last played at Fri, 13 Jan 2012 01:38:52 GMT

1000/1000
50/50

Average: Up Arrow 629

LEGO® Indiana Jones™

LEGO® Indiana Jones™

Last played at Sat, 07 Jan 2012 21:37:30 GMT

150/1000
11/50

Average: Down Arrow 275

Hexic HD

Hexic HD

Last played at Mon, 02 Jan 2012 21:00:23 GMT

5/200
1/12

Average: Down Arrow 31

GTA IV

GTA IV

Last played at Mon, 19 Dec 2011 01:52:39 GMT

250/1500
5/65

Average: Up Arrow 230

Contact Us - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Sitemap
Follow us on: Facebook - Twitter - Youtube

Xboxgamertag.com © 2010 - 2012

XboxGamertag.com is a member of the Xbox Community Developer Program (XCDP)

We are not affiliated with Microsoft or Xbox